activities

Bismarck-Mandan Activities

Pick Your Safe Stand Location!

A safe stand location simply provides the young entrepreneurs with a safe space to work and set up their lemonade stand! Children are responsible for connecting with locations for permission to set up their lemonade stand at whichever location they choose. Below is a list of safe locations throughout Bismarck-Mandan for these kiddos to set up their business, while keeping themselves, mentors and customers safe. :)

Safe Stand Locations:

 

1. Broadway Centre

100 West Broadway Ave - Bismarck

Contact: Carla Pine

701.751.5969

carla@broadwaygrillandtavern.com 

 

3. ABRA Auto Body & Glass

1901 E Bismarck Expwy - Bismarck

Contact: Amanda Wimer or Kendra McCormick

701.255.2272

awimer@abraauto.com or kmccormick@abraauto.com

 

5. Vue Community Credit Union

1655 N Grandview Ln - Bismarck

Contact: Steve DeLap

701.223.6533

sdelap@vueccu.com

 

7. Haga Kommer

840 43rd Ave NE - Bismarck

Contact: Caitlin Heglund

320.251.7444

cheglund@hagakommer.com

 

 

2. Kirkwood Mall

706 Kirkwood Mall - Bismarck

Contact: Brooke Miller

701.354.6748

Brooke.Miller@cblproperties.com

 

4. Sunshine Family Dentistry

3001 Yorktown Drive Suite 4 - Bismarck

Contact: Dr. Sarah Mertz

701.390.9676

drsarah@sunshinefamily.dentist

 

6. Primrose Retirement

1144 College Drive - Bismarck

Contact: Penny Kaldor

701.222.8183

penny.kaldor@primeroseretirement.com

 

Stay Tuned! More Locations to Come...

Lemonade Day Pick Up Locations!

Starting Monday, May 17th, 2021 head on over to one of the following pick up locations to receive your backpack and workbook for Lemonade Day 2021!

Remember to bring your confirmation email!

1. Bismarck Mandan Chamber EDC - 1640 Burnt Boat Dr., Bismarck

2. Bismarck Veterans Memorial Public Library - 515 N 5th St, Bismarck

3. Family Wellness - 2700 46th Ave SE, Mandan

4. Missouri Valley Family YMCA - 1608 N Washington St, Bismarck

5. Morton Mandan Public Library - 609 W Main St, Mandan